Racing - Race Detail

Tattersalls Millions Irish Champion S.
Group 1
€ 1,000,000 (*$1,320,100)
Saturday, September 08, 2007
LEO Leopardstown - Ireland
on the

   Horse  Jockey
First:  Dylan Thomas (IRE), 03 B H  Fallon, K.
Second:  Duke of Marmalade (IRE), 04 B H  Heffernan, J.
Third:  Red Rock Canyon (IRE), 04 B H  O'Donoghue, C.

Conversion rates to US$ as of January 1 of the race year