Racing - Race Detail

Dubai World Cup Sponsored by Emirates Airline
Group 1
$ 10,000,000
Saturday, March 27, 2010
MEY Meydan - United Arab Emirates
2000 Meters on the equitrack

   Horse  Jockey
First:  Gloria de Campeao (BRZ), 03 B H  Pereira, T.
Second:  Lizard's Desire (SAF), 05 B G  Shea, K.
Third:  Allybar (IRE), 06 CH H  Ajtebi, A.

Conversion rates to US$ as of January 1 of the race year