Racing - Race Detail

Champions Mile
Group 1
HK$ 12,000,000 (*$1,548,000)
Sunday, April 25, 2010
ST Sha Tin - Hong Kong SAR, China
1600 Meters on the turf

   Horse  Jockey
First:  Able One (NZ), 02 BR G  Beadman, D.
Second:  Walsburgs Pride (NZ), 02 B G  Purton, Z.
Third:  Beauty Flash (NZ), 05 CH G  Chadwick, M.

Conversion rates to US$ as of January 1 of the race year